Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Hot As Sun (2010 Version)   


  • A1)   Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Take 5)
  • A2)   Don't Let Me Down (Re-Equalized)
  • A3)   Hot As Sun
  • A4)   Junk (Esher Demo)
  • A5)   Polythene Pam (Esher Demo)
  • B1)   Octopus's Garden (Take 2)
  • B2)   I Should Like To Live Up A Tree
  • B3)   Zero Is Just Another Even Number
  • B4)   What's The New Mary Jane? (Esher Demo)
  • B5)   Dirty Old Man
  • B6)   Proud As You Are
  • B7)   Watching Rainbows

Track listing above is from 2013-Jan-01 | UK & Europe | The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label - TAKRL2012-02 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Hot As Sun (2010 Version)

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles