Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Let It Be   

The Beatles last studio album, a thrown-together resurrection of a previously abandoned effort, isn't the Beatles' best record, but this is the Beatles we're talking about... it's all relative... this is still an excellent record. Includes "Let It Be", "Across The Universe", "The Long And Winding Road", "Get Back" and 8 other tracks.

See also: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  


  • A1)   Two Of Us
  • A2)   Dig A Pony
  • A3)   Across The Universe
  • A4)   I Me Mine
  • A5)   Dig It
  • A6)   Let It Be
  • A7)   Maggie May
  • B1)   I've Got A Feeling
  • B2)   One After 909
  • B3)   The Long And Winding Road
  • B4)   For You Blue
  • B5)   Get Back

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | Brazil | Apple Records - BTL 1013 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Let It Be

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles