Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour Plus Other Songs   


  • A1)   Magical Mystery Tour
  • A2)   The Fool On The Hill
  • A3)   Flying
  • A4)   Blue Jay Way
  • A5)   Your Mother Should Know
  • A6)   I Am The Walrus
  • B1)   Hello Goodbye
  • B2)   Strawberry Fields Forever
  • B3)   Penny Lane
  • B4)   Baby You're A Rich Man
  • B5)   All You Need Is Love

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | Germany | EMI Electrola - 1C 072-04 449 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Magical Mystery Tour Plus Other Songs

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles