Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Please Please Me   


  • A1)   I Saw Her Standing There
  • A2)   Misery
  • A3)   Anna (Go To Him)
  • A4)   Chains
  • A5)   Boys
  • A6)   Ask Me Why
  • A7)   Please Please Me
  • B1)   Love Me Do
  • B2)   P.S. I Love You
  • B3)   Baby It's You
  • B4)   Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • B5)   A Taste Of Honey
  • B6)   There's A Place
  • B7)   Twist And Shout

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | Japan | Apple Records - EAS-80550 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Please Please Me

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles