Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band   

If Revolver didn't 100% drive home the fact that the Beatles had moved on from "She Loves You, Yeah Yeah Yeah", Sgt. Pepper put the final nail in the coffin of the early Beatles records. And this album proved once and for all that an album can be a lot more than simple a collection of songs. From the opening title track to the epic "A Day In The Life", Sgt. Pepper's is an absolute essential record to own on vinyl.

See also: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You, Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | US | EMI - MFQR 1-100 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Beatles