Search for Records:  

Betty Davis - Anti Love - The Best Of Betty Davis   

Import exclusive compilation for the raunchy soul diva features 12 tracks. MPC Ltd.


  • A1)   Anti Love Song
  • A2)   They Say I'm Different
  • A3)   Stepping In Her I. Miller Shoes
  • A4)   Your Man My Man
  • A5)   Dedicated To The Press
  • A6)   You & I
  • B1)   If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  • B2)   Talking Trash
  • B3)   He Was A Big Freak
  • B4)   Don't Call Her No Tramp
  • B5)   Shoo-B-Doop And Cop Him
  • B6)   In The Meantime

Track listing above is from 1995-Jan-01 | Netherlands | Vinyl Experience Ltd. - VEX3LP LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Anti Love - The Best Of Betty Davis

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Betty Davis