Search for Records:  

Betty Davis - Betty Davis   


  • )   Betty Davis
  • A1)   If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  • A2)   Walkin Up The Road
  • A3)   Anti Love Song
  • A4)   Your Man My Man
  • B1)   Ooh Yea
  • B2)   Steppin In Her I. Miller Shoes
  • B3)   Game Is My Middle Name
  • B4)   In The Meantime
  • )   Bonus 7"
  • A1)   Come Take Me
  • B1)   You Won't See Me In The Morning

Track listing above is from 2007-Jan-01 | US | Light In The Attic - LITA 026 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Betty Davis

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Betty Davis