Search for Records:  

Big Bird - Big Bird Sings !   


  • A1)   AB-C-DEF-GHI
  • A2)   The Noodle Song
  • A3)   The "J" Poem
  • A4)   Very, Very, Special Letter
  • A5)   Big Bird Writes A Poem
  • A6)   How Do I Know I'm Here ?
  • A7)   Everyone Likes Ice Cream
  • B1)   Y' All Fall Down
  • B2)   Everyone Makes Mistakes
  • B3)   The Sound Of The Letter "A"
  • B4)   Just Three Colors
  • B5)   Ha, Ha
  • B6)   No Matter What Your Language
  • B7)   Big Bird's Poem

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | Australia | Summit (10) - 8008 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Big Bird Sings !

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Big Bird