Search for Records:  


  • A1)   Combination Of The Two
  • A2)   I Need A Man To Love
  • A3)   Summertime
  • A4)   Piece Of My Heart
  • B1)   Turtle Blues
  • B2)   Oh, Sweet Mary
  • B3)   Ball And Chain

Track listing above is from 1968-Aug-12 | US | Columbia - KCS 9700 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Cheap Thrills

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Big Brother & The Holding Company