Search for Records:  

Big Pooh - Words Paint Pictures   


  • A1)   Augmentation
  • A2)   Stop
  • A3)   Eyes Wide Open
  • A4)   Promise Land
  • A5)   How I Move
  • B1)   Candlelight
  • B2)   Kings
  • B3)   Augmentation (Remix)
  • B4)   Promise Land (Remix)

Track listing above is from 2015-Jan-01 | Mello Music Group - MMG-00065-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Words Paint Pictures

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Big Pooh