Search for Records:  

Bill Champlin - Single   


  • A1)   What Good Is Lve
  • A2)   I Don't Want You Anymore
  • A3)   We Both Tried
  • A4)   Yo Mama
  • A5)   Fly With Me
  • B1)   Love Is Forever
  • B2)   Careless
  • B3)   Elaye
  • B4)   Keys To The Kingdom

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | Sweden | Airplay Recordings - AR 5002 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Single

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bill Champlin