Search for Records:  

Billy Griffin - Systematic   


  • A1)   Systematic
  • A2)   If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  • A3)   Waiting To Touch
  • A4)   This Ain't Puppy Love
  • B1)   Electrified
  • B2)   Everybody Needs Somebody
  • B3)   Easy Thing To Say
  • B4)   Can't Keep Running Away

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | UK & Europe | CBS - CBS 26449 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Systematic

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Billy Griffin