Search for Records:  

Billy Vera - Storybook Children   


  • A1)   Storybook Children
  • A2)   Just Across The Line
  • A3)   Let It Be Me
  • A4)   Soul Man
  • A5)   Good Morning Blues
  • A6)   We're In Love
  • B1)   When Do We Go
  • B2)   Bring It On Home To Me
  • B3)   Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
  • B4)   Really Together
  • B5)   Ever Since
  • B6)   So Good (To Be Together)

Track listing above is from 1968-Jan-01 | US | Atlantic - SD 8174 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Storybook Children

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Billy Vera