Search for Records:  

Birds Of A Feather - Birds Of A Feather   

Super "studio" group put together by keyboardist/composer Dan Siegel. Musicians include Richard Elliot, Larry Carlton, Ernie Watts, Dan Huff, Carl Verheyen, John Robinson, Alex Acuna, Neil Stubenhaus, Moyes Lucas, and others.


  • A1)   Take Me To The Pilot
  • A2)   Get It Together
  • A3)   One More Time
  • B4)   Border Song
  • A5)   All God,s Children Got Soul
  • A6)   What Is Life
  • B1)   Take The World
  • B2)   Bad Side Of The Moon
  • B3)   Baby Don,t Bring Me Down
  • B4)   Gimme Shelter
  • B5)   Leaving The Ghetto
  • B6)   Country Comfort

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | UK | Page One - POLS 027 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Birds Of A Feather

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Birds Of A Feather