Search for Records:  

Birds of a feather - The past the present   


  • A1)   Another Day
  • A2)   I Defy
  • A3)   Once In A While
  • A4)   What It Takes
  • A5)   As It Is
  • A6)   The Subject Changed
  • A7)   The Past The Present
  • B1)   Caught In The Hoax
  • B2)   The Path
  • B3)   Not Worth The Grief
  • B4)   Appreciate
  • B5)   Behind These Walls
  • B6)   Never Deny

Track listing above is from 2008-Jan-01 | Poland | Refuse Records - REFUSE 050 Album

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The past the present

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Birds of a feather