Search for Records:  

Björk - Post   

This is my favorite album from the one and only Icelandic Bjork. It features the hit cover "It's Oh So Quiet" (which had a great Spike Jonze video), "Possibly Maybe", "Hyper-Ballad" and "I Miss You". Brilliant album.


  • A1)   Army Of Me
  • A2)   Hyper-ballad
  • B1)   The Modern Things
  • B2)   It's Oh So Quiet
  • B3)   Enjoy
  • C1)   You've Been Flirting Again
  • C2)   Isobel
  • C3)   Possibly Maybe
  • D1)   I Miss You
  • D2)   Cover Me
  • D3)   Headphones

Track listing above is from 2008-May-31 | UK | One Little Indian - TPLP51DMM LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Post

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Björk