Search for Records:  

The Bliss Band - DInner With Raoul   


  • A1)   Rio
  • A2)   Over The Hill
  • A3)   Slipaway
  • A4)   Don't Do Me Any Favours
  • A5)   On The Highway
  • B1)   Right Place, Right Time
  • B2)   Stay A Little Longer
  • B3)   Here Goes
  • B4)   Whatever Happened
  • B5)   Take It If You Need It

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | Netherlands | CBS - 83149 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of DInner With Raoul

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Bliss Band