Search for Records:  

Blitz - The Complete Blitz Singles Collection   


  • A1)   Someone's Gonna Die
  • A2)   Attack
  • A3)   Fight To Live
  • A4)   45 Revolutions
  • A5)   Never Surrender
  • A6)   Razors In The Night
  • A7)   Voice Of A Generation
  • A8)   Warriors
  • A9)   Youth (Different Version)
  • B1)   New Age
  • B2)   Fatigue
  • B3)   Bleed (Remix)
  • B4)   Telecommunication
  • B5)   Teletron
  • B6)   White Man
  • B7)   Solar (Ext Mix)
  • B8)   Husk

Track listing above is from 1996-Jan-01 | UK | Captain Oi! - AHOY LP 505 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Complete Blitz Singles Collection

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blitz