Search for Records:  

Blondie - Parallel Lines   


  • A1)   Hanging On The Telephone
  • A2)   One Way Or Another
  • A3)   Picture This
  • A4)   Fade Away And Radiate
  • A5)   Pretty Baby
  • A6)   I Know But I Don't Know
  • B1)   11:59
  • B2)   Will Anything Happen?
  • B3)   Sunday Girl
  • B4)   Heart Of Glass
  • B5)   I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • B6)   Just Go Away

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | Germany | Chrysalis - 6307 632 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Parallel Lines

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blondie