Search for Records:  

Blood Of Kingu - De Occulta Philosophia   


  • A1)   Indoarika Incognita
  • A2)   Your Blood, Nubia! Your Power, Egypt!
  • A3)   Mummu Tiamat
  • A4)   Stronghold Of Megaliths, Thorns And Human Bones
  • A5)   Slaughter Of Shudras
  • B1)   Lair Of Night Abzu
  • B2)   Black Spectral Wings Of Shaman
  • B3)   Vajtarani
  • B4)   Chambers Of Inpu-Sub

Track listing above is from 2009-Jun-15 | Finland | Northern Heritage LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of De Occulta Philosophia

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blood Of Kingu