Search for Records:  

Blood, Sweat And Tears - Child Is Father To The Man   


  • A1)   Overture
  • A2)   I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • A3)   Morning Glory
  • A4)   My Days Are Numbered
  • A5)   Without Her
  • A6)   Just One Smile
  • B1)   I Can't Quit Her
  • B2)   Meagan's Gypsy Eyes
  • B3)   Somethin' Goin' On
  • B4)   House In The Country
  • B5)   The Modern Adventures Of Plato, Diogenes And Freud
  • B6)   So Much Love / Underture

Track listing above is from 2007-Jan-08 | US | Columbia - CS 9619 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Child Is Father To The Man

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blood, Sweat And Tears