Search for Records:  

Blues Magoos - Gulf Coast Bound   


  • A1)   Gulf Coast Bound
  • A2)   Slow Down Sundown
  • A3)   Can´t Get Enough Of You
  • B1)   Magoo´s Blues
  • B2)   Tonight The Sky´s About To Cry
  • B3)   Sea Breeze Express

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | ABC Records - ABCS-710 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Gulf Coast Bound

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blues Magoos