Search for Records:  

Blues Magoos - Never Goin' Back To Georgia   


  • A1)   Heartbreak Hotel
  • A2)   Heart Attack
  • A3)   The Hunter
  • A4)   Feelin' Time (I Can Feel It)
  • A5)   Gettin' Off
  • B1)   Never Goin' Back To Georgia
  • B2)   Broke Down Piece Of Man
  • B3)   Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • B4)   Georgia Breakdown

Track listing above is from 1969-Jan-01 | US | ABC Records - ABCS-697 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Never Goin' Back To Georgia

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Blues Magoos