Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde   

After 1965's Highway 61 Revisited, Dylan continued the full on rock and roll assault with the followup Blonde on Blonde. An epic double album, it features "I Want You", "Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Everybody must get stoned)", "Just Like A Woman", "Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat" and one of the greatest songs ever "Visions Of Johanna". This is an absolute rock and roll masterpiece that deserved to be heard on viny.

See also: Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl  


  • A1)   Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • A2)   Pledging My Time
  • A3)   Visions Of Johanna
  • A4)   One Of Us Must Know
  • B1)   I Want You
  • B2)   Memphis Blues Again
  • B3)   Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  • B4)   Just Like A Woman
  • C1)   Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
  • C2)   Temporary Like Achilles
  • C3)   Absolutely Sweet Marie
  • C4)   4th Time Around
  • C5)   Obviously 5 Believers
  • D1)   Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - C2S 841 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Blonde On Blonde

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Dylan