Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home   

Dylan's fifth album, released in 1965, is electric on the first side and solo acoustic on the second side. The album serves as a transition record between his previous release, the folk/acoustic Another Side of Bob Dylan and his mostly electric followup to Bringing It All Back Home, Highway 61 Revisited. Dylan also found himself in transition lyrically as he often dealt with trying to break free of his protest/folk singer image in several of the songs. Contains important Dylan tracks such as "Subterranean Homesick Blues", "Maggie's Farm", "Mr Tambourne Man" and "It's All Over Now,Baby Blue", among other classics.

See also: Key Records from the Movie "The Music Never Stopped"  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl  


  • A1)   Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • A2)   She Belongs To Me
  • A3)   Maggie's Farm
  • A4)   Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • A5)   Outlaw Blues
  • A6)   On The Road Again
  • A7)   Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
  • B1)   Mr. Tambourine Man
  • B2)   Gates Of Eden
  • B3)   It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • B4)   It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Track listing above is from 1965-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - CS 9128 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Bringing It All Back Home

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Dylan