Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited   

Dylan's first all-on rock album, released in 1965. Includes "Desolation Row," "Like a Rolling Stone" and six other Dylan masterpieces. One of his essential albums to own on vinyl.

See also: Key Records from the Movie "The Music Never Stopped"  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl  


  • A1)   Like A Rolling Stone
  • A2)   Tombstone Blues
  • A3)   It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • A4)   From A Buick 6
  • A5)   Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • B1)   Queen Jane Approximately
  • B2)   Highway 61 Revisited
  • B3)   Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • B4)   Desolation Row

Track listing above is from 1965-Aug-30 | US | Columbia - CL 2389 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Highway 61 Revisited

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Dylan