Search for Records:  

In 1999 Exodus was rightfully voted by Time Magazine the most important album of the 20th century. This is the visionary Bob Marley's masterpiece, a concept album that distills the myriad experiences of both our daily lives and collective unconsciousness into 46 minutes of aural perfection.


  • A1)   Natural Mystic
  • A2)   So Much Things To Say
  • A3)   Guiltiness
  • A4)   The Heathen
  • A5)   Exodus
  • B1)   Jamming
  • B2)   Waiting In Vain
  • B3)   Turn Your Lights Down Low
  • B4)   Three Little Birds
  • B5)   One Love / People Get Ready

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | Germany | Island Records - 28 819 XOT LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Exodus

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Marley & The Wailers