Search for Records:  


  • A1)   Easy Skanking
  • A2)   Kaya
  • A3)   Is This Love
  • A4)   Sun Is Shining
  • A5)   Satisfy My Soul
  • B1)   She's Gone
  • B2)   Misty Morning
  • B3)   Crisis
  • B4)   Running Away
  • B5)   Time Will Tell

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | US | Island Records - ILPS 9517 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Kaya

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Marley & The Wailers