Search for Records:  

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers   

Legend is a greatest hits collection of Bob Marley & The Wailers songs, originally released by Island records on May 8, 1984 (3 years after Marley's death) and it has sold over 25 million albums worldwide. While diehard Marley fans will want to own original records such as Burnin', Exodus, Natty Dread and Live, Legend is a great record that transcends the greatest hits moniker and serves as a great record onto itself. And the original vinyl editions sound fantastic!


  • A1)   Is This Love
  • A2)   No Woman, No Cry
  • A3)   Could You Be Loved
  • A4)   Three Little Birds
  • B1)   Buffalo Soldier
  • B2)   Get Up, Stand Up
  • B3)   Stir It Up
  • B4)   Easy Skanking
  • C1)   One Love / People Get Ready
  • C2)   I Shot The Sherrif
  • C3)   Waiting In Vain
  • C4)   Redemption Song
  • D1)   Satisfy My Soul
  • D2)   Exodus
  • D3)   Jamming
  • D4)   Punky Reggae Party

Track listing above is from 2014-Jul-01 | US | Tuff Gong - B0020867-01 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Marley & The Wailers