Search for Records:  

Bob Moore And His Orchestra - Play Mexico   


  • A1)   Mexico
  • A2)   South Of The Border
  • A3)   La Paloma
  • A4)   Cielito Lindo
  • A5)   Neuvo Laredo
  • A6)   My Adobe Hacienda
  • B1)   El Picador
  • B2)   Ninita Linda
  • B3)   Blue Tango
  • B4)   Corazon D'Oro
  • B5)   Mexicali Rose
  • B6)   Vaya Con Dios

Track listing above is from 1961-Jan-01 | US | Monument - M 4005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Play Mexico

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bob Moore And His Orchestra