Search for Records:  

Bobby Gosh - Bobby Gosh   


  • A1)   As Long As She Will Stay
  • A2)   Alice Blue
  • A3)   Like A Muddy River
  • A4)   Fire And Rain
  • A5)   Don't Know Where I'm Goin'
  • B1)   A Song For Erik
  • B2)   Baby, You Just Barely Know My Name
  • B3)   Double Life
  • B4)   Oh Me Oh My
  • B5)   I'm Gonna Be Somebody

Track listing above is from 1971-Jan-01 | US | Polydor - 24-4061 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Bobby Gosh

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bobby Gosh