Search for Records:  

The Bollock Brothers - The 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse   


  • A1)   Legend Of The Snake
  • A2)   Mistress Of The Macabre
  • A3)   Woke Up This Morning Found Myself Dead
  • A4)   Faith Healer
  • B1)   King Rat
  • B2)   The Four Horsemen Of The Apocalypse
  • B3)   Loud, Loud, Loud
  • B4)   The Seventh Seal

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | UK | Charly Records - BOLL 103 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Bollock Brothers