Search for Records:  

The Bollock Brothers - The Dead Sea Scrolls   


  • A1)   Blood Meets Flood
  • A2)   Nimrod / Tower Of Babel
  • A3)   Abraham / Sodom & Gomorrha
  • A4)   Into The Night
  • A5)   Joseph (Dream Interceptor)
  • B1)   The Virgin Birth / Beheading Of The Baptist
  • B2)   Revelations Of St. John
  • B3)   Babylon The Great Has Fallen
  • B4)   The Dead Sea Scrolls
  • B5)   In Holiness, In Honour

Track listing above is from 1991-Jan-01 | Germany | SPV Records - SPV 008-88461 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Dead Sea Scrolls

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Bollock Brothers