Search for Records:  

The Bonaparte's - Shiny Battles   


  • A1)   The Battle Of Iena
  • A2)   Waterloo's Front
  • B1)   Shiny Light
  • B2)   Women In Light
  • B3)   They're Coming To Take Me Away HA HAA (NapolĂ©on XIV)

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | France | Garage Records (France) - GAR 001 Mini-Album

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Shiny Battles

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Bonaparte's