Search for Records:  

Booker Little - And Friend*   


  • A1)   Victory And Sorrow
  • A2)   Forward Flight
  • A3)   Looking Ahead
  • B1)   If I Should Lose You
  • B2)   Calling Softly
  • B3)   Booker's Blues
  • B4)   Matilde

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | Japan | Bethlehem Records - 22AP 121 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of And Friend*

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Booker Little