Search for Records:  

Booker Little - Sounds Of The Inner City   


  • A1)   Souchie
  • A2)   Cycles
  • A3)   Stardust
  • B1)   The Confined Few
  • B2)   Blues De'Tambour
  • B3)   Witch Fire

Track listing above is from 1960 | US | TCB Records - TCB 1003 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Sounds Of The Inner City

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Booker Little