Search for Records:  

Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A.   

See also: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!  


  • A1)   Born In The U.S.A.
  • A2)   Cover Me
  • A3)   Darlington County
  • A4)   Working On The Highway
  • A5)   Downbound Train
  • A6)   I'm On Fire
  • B1)   No Surrender
  • B2)   Bobby Jean
  • B3)   I'm Goin' Down
  • B4)   Glory Days
  • B5)   Dancing In The Dark
  • B6)   My Hometown

Track listing above is from 1984-Jan-01 | Yugoslavia | Suzy - CBS 86304 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Born In The U.S.A.

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bruce Springsteen