Search for Records:  

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town   


  • A1)   Badlands
  • A2)   Adam Raised A Cain
  • A3)   Something In The Night
  • A4)   Candy's Room
  • A5)   Racing In The Street
  • B1)   The Promised Land
  • B2)   Factory
  • B3)   Streets Of Fire
  • B4)   Prove It All Night
  • B5)   Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | US | Columbia Records - JC 35318 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bruce Springsteen