Search for Records:  

Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love   


  • A1)   Ain't Got You
  • A2)   Tougher Than The Rest
  • A3)   All That Heaven Will Allow
  • A4)   Spare Parts
  • A5)   Cautious Man
  • A6)   Walk Like A Man
  • B1)   Tunnel Of Love
  • B2)   Two Faces
  • B3)   Brilliant Disguise
  • B4)   One Step Up
  • B5)   When You're Alone
  • B6)   Valentine's Day

Track listing above is from 1987-Dec-20 | South Korea | CBS - KJPL-0556 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Tunnel Of Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Bruce Springsteen