Search for Records:  

The Byrds - Mr. Tambourine Man   


  • A1)   Mr. Tambourine Man
  • A2)   I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • A3)   Spanish Harlem Incident
  • A4)   You Won't Have To Cry
  • A5)   Here Without You
  • A6)   The Bells Of Rhymney
  • B1)   All I Really Want To Do
  • B2)   I Knew I'd Want You
  • B3)   It's No Use
  • B4)   Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
  • B5)   Chimes Of Freedom
  • B6)   We'll Meet Again

Track listing above is from 1965-Jun-22 | US | Columbia - CS 9172 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Mr. Tambourine Man

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Byrds