Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Close To You   


  • A1)   We've Only Just Begun
  • A2)   Love Is Surrender
  • A3)   Maybe It's You
  • A4)   Reason To Believe
  • A5)   Help
  • A6)   (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • B1)   Baby It's You
  • B2)   I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • B3)   Crescent Noon
  • B4)   Mr. Guder
  • B5)   I Kept On Loving You
  • B6)   Another Song

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | A&M Records - SP-4271 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Close To You

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Carpenters