Search for Records:  

The Cars - The Cars   


  • A1)   Good Times Roll
  • A2)   My Best Friend's Girl
  • A3)   Just What I Needed
  • A4)   I'm In Touch With Your World
  • A5)   Don't Cha Stop
  • B1)   You're All I've Got Tonight
  • B2)   Bye Bye Love
  • B3)   Moving In Stereo
  • B4)   All Mixed Up

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | US | Elektra - 6E-135 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Cars

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Cars