Search for Records:  

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Cosmo's Factory   


  • A1)   Ramble Tamble
  • A2)   Before You Accuse Me
  • A3)   Travelin' Band
  • A4)   Ooby Dooby
  • A5)   Lookin' Out My Back Door
  • A6)   Run Through The Jungle
  • B1)   Up Around The Bend
  • B2)   My Baby Left Me
  • B3)   Who'll Stop The Rain
  • B4)   I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • B5)   Long As I Can See The Light

Track listing above is from 1973-Jan-01 | US | Fantasy - 8402 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Cosmo's Factory

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Creedence Clearwater Revival