Search for Records:  

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River   


  • A1)   Green River
  • A2)   Commotion
  • A3)   Tombstone Shadow
  • A4)   Wrote A Song For Everyone
  • B1)   Bad Moon Rising
  • B2)   Lodi
  • B3)   Cross-Tie Walker
  • B4)   Sinister Purpose
  • B5)   The Night Time Is The Right Time

Track listing above is from 1969-Jan-01 | US | Fantasy - FANT 8393 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Green River

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Creedence Clearwater Revival