Search for Records:  

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Willy And The Poor Boys   


  • A1)   Down On The Corner
  • A2)   It Came Out Of The Sky
  • A3)   Cotton Fields
  • A4)   Poorboy Shuffle
  • A5)   Feelin' Blue
  • B1)   Fortunate Son
  • B2)   Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)
  • B3)   The Midnight Special
  • B4)   Side O' The Road
  • B5)   Effigy

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | France | America Records - 30 AM 6046 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Willy And The Poor Boys

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Creedence Clearwater Revival