Search for Records:  

The Cure - Disintegration   


  • A1)   Plainsong
  • A2)   Pictures Of You
  • A3)   Closedown
  • A4)   Love Song
  • A5)   Lullaby
  • A6)   Fascination Street
  • B1)   Prayers For Rain
  • B2)   The Same Deep Water As You
  • B3)   Disintegration
  • B4)   Untitled

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | Venezuela | Polydor - 30.583-L LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Disintegration

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Cure