Search for Records:  

Curtis Mayfield - Superfly   


  • A1)   Little Child Running Wild
  • A2)   Pusherman
  • A3)   Freddie's Dead
  • A4)   Junkie Chase (Instrumental)
  • B1)   Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  • B2)   Eddie You Should Know Better
  • B3)   No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)
  • B4)   Think (Instrumental)
  • B5)   Superfly

Track listing above is from 2016-Jan-01 | US | Rhino Records (2) - R1 524044 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Superfly

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Curtis Mayfield