Search for Records:  

Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual   

She's So Unusual is the debut studio album by American pop singer-songwriter Cyndi Lauper, released in 1983 by Portrait Records. The album catapulted Lauper to stardom with such hits as "Girls Just Want to Have Fun", "She Bop" and "Time After Time". As of 2002 it has sold more than 9 million copies worldwide. The album peaked at #4 on the Billboard pop albums chart (US), and stayed in the top-forty of the Billboard 200 for sixty-five weeks; remaining on the charts for 172 weeks.


  • A1)   Money Changes Everything
  • A2)   Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  • A3)   When You Were Mine
  • A4)   Time After Time
  • B1)   She Bop
  • B2)   All Through The Night
  • B3)   Witness
  • B4)   I'll Kiss You
  • B5)   He's So Unusual
  • B6)   Yeah Yeah

Track listing above is from 1983-Jan-01 | US | Portrait - FR 38930 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of She's So Unusual

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Cyndi Lauper