Search for Records:  

Danzig - Danzig   


  • A1)   Twist Of Cain
  • A2)   Not Of This World
  • A3)   She Rides
  • A4)   Soul On Fire
  • A5)   Am I Demon
  • B1)   Mother
  • B2)   Possession
  • B3)   End Of Time
  • B4)   The Hunter
  • B5)   Evil Thing

Track listing above is from 1988-Aug-30 | US | Def American Recordings - DEF 24208 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Danzig

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Danzig