Search for Records:  

David Bowie - The 1980 Floor Show   


  • A1)   1984/Dodo
  • A2)   Sorrow
  • A3)   Everything’s Alright
  • A4)   Space Oddity
  • A5)   Hang On To Yourself
  • B1)   Wild Thing
  • B2)   I Can’t Explain
  • B3)   Time
  • B4)   The Jean Genie
  • B5)   I Got You Babe

Track listing above is from 1983-Jan-01 | US | Slat Records LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The 1980 Floor Show

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by David Bowie